Board of Supervisors Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

When

  • Wednesday, January 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 02, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 06, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

1st Meeting of the Month: 1015 Fair Street, Prescott, AZ
2nd Meeting of the Month: 10 S 6th Street, Cottonwood, AZ

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: